Posted in Love

Mr. Genius

I always hope to have a bestfriend

I’ve just found him

I don’t think that we can get so close like now

Yes, it is you. Mr Genius

I never thought that I can laugh with you together

I never thought that I can spend the night with you just for watching movies

I never thought that you always spend your time for me

I realize you are such a good friend for me

You are never looked angry while I disturbed you

You always sacrifice your time for teaching me

You always say yes if I needed you

I realize I want you more than a good friend

You have a beautiful smile, and I’ve just realize it

Day by day your smile comes and steer my mind

I don’t know when does this feeling disappear

I just know that I miss to spend the time with you

Leave a Reply

