Posted in Lifestyle

Selalu menghara…

Selalu mengharap kau tak pergi, berharap aku tak membuatmu pergi

That words have many meaning. I don’t think so what i get about that quotes. It’s so complex. You can say it to your god, your bestfriend, even your boyfriend or girlfriend.

I’ve fallen in love with someone. I knew it from the first time, that words are for him. But I knew that i was wrong. and I lost him.

But now that words aren’t just for people but God. God can give you a life and God can get your life. But we can’t. We can’t negotiate about the time or anything.

So I just can say “always keep the faith everyone, hope that God give you best life.”

Leave a Reply

