Posted in Love

From Me to You

I’m very comfortable when I was with you

And I realize I’m falling in love with you

And I always hope you have too

I could sleep well when I was with you.

And you know what?

Because I trust you

I trust you can protect me, take care of me when I awaked or fell asleep

You had ever hold my hand

I let you out

You cherished my hairs, my forehead

I let you out too

You know what?

I trust that feeling is growing up in your heart.

But How dare you kissed me when I was falling asleep

I took it care so long and you stole it easily

I want make it special, but you ruined it

I’m very disappointed of you

Leave a Reply

