Posted in Love

To Mom

ba62f07e9f1d1b8ec6556f87098f43a9

I’m here mom, alone

Seeing the dark night

Hope that you are hearing me now

Like usual

I opened the wardrobe

Your clothes are still in there

The smell is still same

Like usual

Your smile, How beautiful it is!

Your smell, I know what soap you used

Your laughing, I can still hear that

Your voice, I never forget what you had ever said to me

2 years We don’t see each other

But I feel like yesterday we met each other

You always come to my dreams

But when I wake up, you disappeared

I know you always watch me

I know you always pray for me

I know you always beside of me

I know you always love me

I miss you so much

I just can pray to Allah for blessing you

Hope you’ll find your happiness out there

I love you Mom :*

Leave a Reply

