Posted in Friendship

Vacation Training at Indonesia Power Kamojang

Now, 5th semester I have a task to do vacation training. It has been helding since August 4th 2014 at Indonesia Power Kamojang, Garut. A month. Me and my friends will do vacation training. We hope that we can do the best for our experience, and it will be success. amiiin 🙂

IMG_0700

First day, in the morning it’s so cold here. very cold. I live at my friend’s home for a while, it’s so far to Kamojang or Darajat. Maybe 30-45 minute to go. With fresh air and beautiful view, I think it’s so amazing to be here.

there are so many object vacation like Darajat Pass, Cipanas, etc. And I want to go there if I have free time. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

